All the action from Finals day at the NEO16 where we will crown our e-buggy Champion and then the winner of the 11th Neo event – Will Ryan Cavelieri repeat his win from Last season? Can Jared Tebo win his 6th Neo title or will there be a new name on the Harper Adams role of honour?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *