In association with Team Durango, Concepts and VRCpro we have all the action from Sweden and the 4WD 1/10th Electric Buggy Championships. Last year saw Martin Bayer take a shock maiden win, can he repeat the feat or will pre event favourites Lee Martin and Jorn Neumann manage to snatch the title?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *